Association International Shintaido Project (ISP)

c/o Mr M. Plantec 12 rue de la Pierre Levée 75011 Paris - France

Minutes of the Constitutive General Meeting of the association *International Shintaido Project* (ISP), association governed by the French law of 1901.

On February 3, 2018 at 22:00, the founders of the *International Shintaido Project* Association met in a Constitutive General meeting.

Were present:

Mr Jean-Louis de Gandt, 10 Allée Mouille Fêtu, 78400 Chatou, France Mr Soichiro Iida, 59 Shimogamo-tadekura cho, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto, Japan Mr Lee Ordeman, 812 Jefferson St. NW, Apt. 211, Washington, DC 20011, USA Mr Pierre Paranque, 15 rue professeur Paul Sisley 69003 Lyon, France Mr Pierre Quettier, 286, chemin des crêtes, 64110, Saint-Faust, France

Mr Jean-Louis de Gandt is appointed Chairman of the meeting; Mr. Pierre Quettier is appointed Secretary of the meeting.

The chairman reminds the meeting of the agenda:

- Presentation of the association project
- Reading, presentation, discussion and adoption of the bylaws of this association
- Appointment of the original Board of Directors and officers
- Determination of the initial amount of membership fees
- Delegation of authority for the registration procedure of this association

After the members debated each of these points, the chairman of the meeting puts to the vote the following resolutions:

<u>1st resolution:</u> The General Meeting adopts the bylaws, which have been submitted. This resolution is adopted unanimously.

2nd resolution: The General Meeting appoints as first members of the Board of Directors: Mr Jean-Louis de Gandt, 10 Allée Mouille Fêtu, 78400 Chatou, France Mr Soichiro Iida, 59 Shimogamo-tadekura cho, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto, Japon Mr Lee Ordeman, 812 Jefferson St. NW, Apt. 211, Washington, DC 20011, USA Mr Pierre Paranque, 15 rue professeur Paul Sisley, 69003 Lyon, France Mr Pierre Quettier, 286 chemin des crêtes, 64110, Saint-Faust, France This resolution is adopted unanimously.

The Board of Directors designates
Mr Jean-Louis de Gandt as President of the association
Mr Pierre Paranque as Treasurer of the association
Mr Lee Ordeman as Secretary of the association.

<u>3rd resolution:</u> The General Meeting decides that the initial annual membership fee will be 50€.

This resolution is adopted unanimously.

4th resolution: The meeting gives authority to Mr. Jean-Louis de Gandt for the purpose of carrying out all the steps necessary for the constitution of the association (declaration to the Prefecture and publication in the Official Journal), as well as the opening of a bank account in the name of the association.

This resolution is adopted unanimously.

The present minutes of the Constitutive General Meeting are drawn up and signed by the Chairman of the meeting and the Secretary of the meeting.

Paris, February 3, 2018,

Jean-Louis de Gandt, Chairman of the Meeting

Pierre Quettier, Secretary of the Meeting